Health consulting

Health of mind, body and soul is our most valuable good. It is therefore my deepest wish to support individuals in strengthening and maintaining their health in the best possible way. Thereby, my specialty lies in the support during and after cancer therapy, as well as supporting individuals with chronic diseases and athletes. In case you are interested, please contact me via Email: rainer_klementATgmx.de.

Consultations concerning radiotherapy

As a medical physicist expert with long lasting working experience in a radiation oncology clinic, I can answer your questions concerning radiation treatment planning, treatment technique and the aim of radiotherapy with the help of radiobiology.

Nutritional counseling

The focus is on the Ketogenic and Paleo diet, especially for cancer patients and athletes. I myself have long-lasting experiences with both types of diet which allows me to provide first-hand tips and implementation strategies. An optimal diet is the prerequisite for performance and power of resistance. Through individualized counselling, me and you could develop a suitable dietary approach which is sustainable over a long time frame. ANother focus is on the optimization of vitamin D supply, because vitamin D is essential for every cell of your body.

Biomeditation according to Philippi

Since November 2021 I am authorized to apply Bioenergetic Meditation according to Viktor Philippi as a so-called Biosens. I am also a member of the European Association for Biosens (EBB e.V.). Bioenergetic Meditation is a method for supporting health, in particluar the immune system, metabolism and nervous system. Contrary to physical treatments, its basic principle lies in the solving and removal of blockades within the domain of the soul, which according to Philippi is the source of all chronic diseases. Bioenergetic meditation is therefore an ideal addition to conventional and other complementary therapies. It is also ideally suited for long-term reduction of stress and depressive symptoms. For more information please visit this site.

Praxis

Mein Wunsch ist es, Menschen bestmöglich bei der Stärkung und Erhaltung ihrer Gesundheit zu unterstützen. Mein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Bewältigung von Krebserkrankungen und der Unterstützung während und nach einer Krebstherapie. Davon abgesehen können alle, die in schwierigen Lebenslagen stecken, von einer optimalen „artgerechten“ Ernährung und der Biomeditation nach Philippi profitieren. Bei Interesse melden Sie sich bitte unter meiner Email Adresse: rainer_klementATgmx.de

Beratungen zur Strahlentherapie

Als Medizinphysikexperte mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Strahlentherapie kann ich Ihre Fragen zur Bestrahlungsplanung, Bestrahlungstechnik und dem Ziel der Strahlentherapie unter Berücksichtigung der Strahlenbiologie erörtern.

Ernährungsberatung

Der Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf ketogener und Paläo-Ernährung, insbesondere für Tumorpatienten und Sportler. Da ich selbst beide Ernährungsformen seit vielen Jahren praktiziere, kann ich Ihnen bei deren Umsetzung sehr gut mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Denn eine gute Ernährung ist die Grundvoraussetzung für Leistungsfähigkeit und Widerstandskraft. Durch persönliche Beratung kann ich mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein passendes Ernährungskonzept erarbeiten, welches Sie nachhaltig umsetzen können. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Optimierung der Vitamin D Versorgung, denn Vitamin D ist für jede Zelle des Körpers essentiell.

Biomeditation nach Philippi

Seit November 2021 bin ich Anwender der Bioenergetischen Meditation nach Philippi (sogenannter Biosens) und Mitglied im europäischen Berufs- und Fachverband für Biosens e.V. Die Bioenergetische Meditation ist eine Methode zur Stärkung der Gesundheit, insbesondere des Immunsystems, Stoffwechsels und Nervensystems. Ihr Ansatz liegt im Gegensatz zu physikalischen Behandlungen auf dem Lösen von energetischen und informatorischen Blockaden im Bereich der Seele, welche nach Philippi Ursprung aller chronischen Krankheiten sind. Sie ist damit eine ideale Ergänzung zu konventionellen und anderen komplementären medizinischen Behandlungen. Mit Hilfe der Biomeditation können auch Stress und Depressionen effektiv und nachhaltig abgebaut werden. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie hier.